24hr Podcast Tentative Schedule for Dec 20-21



The 24hr Podcast is only 4 short days away. I kick off the event at 6am HST / 8am PST / 11am EST and go for 24 hours straight. We will be talking with some very cool people during the event.

This event will be streamed live on Ustream and everyone patched in via Talkshoe. I hope that you will join me. If you are guest on the 24hr Podcast an you have a time conflict email me immediately and we will get you scheduled in a new slot.

Also there is always room to double people up. If you want to be on the show drop me a line to geeknews@gmail.com with the subject 24hr Podcast

Tentative Very Rough Schedule Subject to Change anytime

All Times HST | PST +2 | EST +5

Live Stream will be here and on the 24HrPodcast.com website. Live Interactive Discussion will be on TalkShoe

This is a charity event for Disabled American Veterans make your donation today!





About geeknews

Todd Cochrane is the Founder of Geek News Central and host of the Geek News Central Podcast. He is a Podcast Hall of Fame Inductee and was one of the very first podcasters in 2004. He wrote the first book on podcasting, and did many of the early Podcast Advertising deals in the podcasting space. He does two other podcasts in addition to Geek News Central. The New Media Show and Podcast Legends.


One thought on “24hr Podcast Tentative Schedule for Dec 20-21

  1. I’m going to be on a plane leaving the 19th, will i be able to download the podcast on the 20th, (it’s a 2day flight for me). ???

Comments are closed.