Episode 1000 Tonight!



Live recording of the 1000th Episode of Geek News Central to chat click the GNC Live banner on the right.. Show starts at 8pm HST, 10pm PST, 1am EST.. Stay up late and win some of our giveaways.

About geeknews

Todd Cochrane is the Founder of Geek News Central and host of the Geek News Central Podcast. He is a Podcast Hall of Fame Inductee and was one of the very first podcasters in 2004. He wrote the first book on podcasting, and did many of the early Podcast Advertising deals in the podcasting space. He does two other podcasts in addition to Geek News Central. The New Media Show and Podcast Legends.