Geek News Central Welcomes Roz Savage for Special Live Event



2009-rozToday Saturday April 25th at 6pm HST, 9pm PST, 12am EST I will have Roz Savage www.rozsavage.com world renowned, Ocean Rower here in the studio.

I will spend about an hour with Roz doing a live interview in which you can participate. We hope to raise some money for her upcoming 2nd leg of her Pacific Row which leaves Honolulu in just a few short weeks.

Roz was a guest on the 24hr Podcast and we are glad to have her here live in the studio. I hope that you will join me for the 1 hour interview. Right here on Geek News Central

About geeknews

Todd Cochrane is the Founder of Geek News Central and host of the Geek News Central Podcast. He is a Podcast Hall of Fame Inductee and was one of the very first podcasters in 2004. He wrote the first book on podcasting, and did many of the early Podcast Advertising deals in the podcasting space. He does two other podcasts in addition to Geek News Central. The New Media Show and Podcast Legends.